Address & Contact Details

Max Planck Institute for the Science of Human History
Kahlaische Strasse 10
D-07745 Jena
Germany


Phone: +49 (0)3641 686-5
Fax: +49 (0)3641 686-990
info@shh.mpg.de

Travel directions

For travel directions and information about the institute's guest rooms please click here.

Chairperson, Works Council
Daniela Gutsch
+49 3641 686-999
br@shh.mpg.de

Equal Opportunities Officers
Dr. Alicia R. Ventresca Miller
+49 3641 686-742
ventrescamiller@shh.mpg.de

Anke Trinkler
+49 3641 686-606
trinkler@shh.mpg.de

Ombud Persons
Dr. Adam Powell
+49 3641 686-824
powell@shh.mpg.de

Dr. Patrick Roberts
+49 3641 686-730
roberts@shh.mpg.de

Dr. Christina Warinner
+49 3641 686-620
warinner@shh.mpg.de

PhD Representative
Susanna Sabin
+49 3641 686-653
sabin@shh.mpg.de

Scientific Staff Representative
Dr. des. Beate Kerpen
+49 3641 686-601
kerpen@shh.mpg.de

Management

Prof. (Univ. Auckland) Russell Gray, Ph.D. (Univ. Auckland) FRSNZ  gray@shh.mpg.de  Office Kerstin Schück-TittmannPhone +49 (0) 3641 686-801  Fax +49 (0) 3641 686-868schueck@shh.mpg.de

Managing Director

Prof. (Univ. Auckland) Russell Gray, Ph.D. (Univ. Auckland) FRSNZ
gray@shh.mpg.de

Office Kerstin Schück-Tittmann
Phone +49 (0) 3641 686-801
Fax +49 (0) 3641 686-868
schueck@shh.mpg.de
Dr. Beate KerpenTel. +49 3641 686-601Fax +49 3641 686-623kerpen@shh.mpg.de

Scientific Coordinator

Dr. Beate Kerpen

Tel. +49 3641 686-601
Fax +49 3641 686-623
kerpen@shh.mpg.de
Christian NagelPhone +49 3641 686-920Fax +49 3641 686-990nagel@shh.mpg.de

Head of Administration

Christian Nagel

Phone +49 3641 686-920
Fax +49 3641 686-990
nagel@shh.mpg.de
Dr. Thomas Baumann  Phone +49 3641 686-912  Fax +49 3641 686-929  baumann@shh.mpg.de

Head of IT

Dr. Thomas Baumann

Phone +49 3641 686-912
Fax +49 3641 686-929
baumann@shh.mpg.de
 
Go to Editor View
loading content