Head of Department
Department Assistant, Assistant to Prof. Nicole Boivin

Research Group Leaders

Unit Heads
Head of Zoo-archaeology Unit
Head of Radiocarbon Unit
Head of Archaeology Laboratory Unit
Head of Palaeo-proteomic Unit

Scientific Staff
Madelynn von Baeyer Madelynn von Baeyer

PhD Students

Laboratory Technicians
Jana Ilgner Jana Ilgner
Laboratory Manager
(Parental Leave)

Student Assistants

Affiliated Researchers currently based in the Department

Affiliated Researchers  'Lise Meitner' Pan-African Evolution Independent Research Group

Affiliated Researchers  "PS&H"Palaeo-Science and History Group

Affiliated Researchers

Research Alumni
Nicholas Blegen Nicholas Blegen
Courtney Culley Courtney Culley
Niklas Hausmann Niklas Hausmann
Jessica Hendy Jessica Hendy
Florian Ott Florian Ott
Patxi Perez Ramallo Patxi Perez Ramallo
Andrea Picin Andrea Picin
Jincheng Ren Jincheng Ren
Michael Storozum Michael Storozum
Yunpeng Tang
Óscar Ricardo Solís Torres Óscar Ricardo Solís Torres
Jillian Swift Jillian Swift
Katherine Szabo Katherine Szabo
Go to Editor View